top of page

Meet Our Board Members

Board of Directors

Tom Berry, DDS


Steven Antongiovanni '76

George Borba

David Blaine, Esq. '83

Melissa Fortune, CPA '72

Chris Hamilton, MD

Cindy Meek

Tom Ming AIF, PRP, '88

Stephanie Van Skike

Andrew Zaninovich

Joe Ziemann

Lou Ann Durrett, Executive Director

Kent Hickey, GMHS President

The Foundation Board meets once a quarter or as needed to review its investment portfolio.  Distributions to Garces Memorial High School's operating budget are made on an annual basis. 

bottom of page